Traditional Cuisines of Argentina That You Must Try
May 21, 2020
Argentina Destination Guide
May 26, 2020
Show all

Discover Kenya: Virtual Vacation

Our Africa Safari Series is designed to transport you into the wilds of fantastic Safari destinations. Each offering a slightly different perspective to the safari experience!

KENYA is the birthplace of the safari experience and the movie “Out of Africa” can lay claim to triggering North America’s interest in East Africa safaris. We are also drawn to the Great Migration of wildebeest seen on National Geographic documentaries with cunning carnivores in hot pursuit. 

I’ve partnered up with tour operator, Down Under Answers to bring you these Virtual Vacations. Upon registration please include my name, Kyia Mobley as your travel advisor, my travel agency as Cruise Planners/Nubian Journeys and my email as kyia.mobley@cruiseplanners.com 

Select the time that works best for you on Thursday, May 28:

  1. 10am PT; 11am MT; 12pm CT; 1pm ET
  2. 12pm PT; 1pm MT; 2pm CT; 3pm ET
  3. 2pm PT; 3pm MT; 4pm CT, 5pm ET

Dream Now, Travel Later!

Kyia Signature

 

 

 

Comment, Follow, Like, Join, Share & Subscribe!  Peace & 1-Love

Follow me on FacebookInstagramTwitter & YouTube

Join my Sophisticated, Grown & Sexy, Gen-X Travel Group

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *